HomeAnnouncementsDirectionsDocumentsOfficersRock Show

Western Dakota 
Gem & Mineral Society

President - Truman G.
Vice President - John D.
Secretary - Judith G.
Treasurer - Leslie L.
Board Member - Sony H.
Board Member - Kelli W.
Board Member - Ellen T.

BHRMUS Rep - Ellen T.
RMFS SD Dir - Sony H.
RMFMS  PLAC Rep - Jan B.
ALAA SD Rep - Jan B.

Field Trip - Ellen, Kelli, & Sony
Newsletter Editor -  Judith G.

Historian - Annette R.
Librarian - Calvin L.
Junior Rockhound Leader - Vacant
Webmaster - Barbara G.
Publicity - 

**For Contact Information of members see the most current issue of the Ammonite Newsletter.**

Show Committee

Chair - Brandon N.
Co-chair - Truman G.

Updated 1/27//2017